ICL experience · 2023
A first-person ICL account at 3 weeks described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Topics included blur or fluctuating vision. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
- Age
- 44
Search structured details from individual public forum accounts. These are anecdotes, not clinical evidence or estimates of how often an outcome occurs.
Only curator-approved records with a currently verified source appear here. No usernames or copied post bodies are published.
A first-person ICL account at 3 weeks described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Topics included blur or fluctuating vision. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 6/6. Topics included halos, blur or fluctuating vision. The source did not state a clear overall satisfaction judgment.
A first-person ICL account at 1 year described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included starbursts, blur or fluctuating vision, pain or discomfort. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included halos. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/12. Topics included blur or fluctuating vision, pain or discomfort. The source did not state a clear overall satisfaction judgment.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Topics included ghosting, pain or discomfort, floaters. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account at 4 years described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included halos, pain or discomfort. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 1.5 months described the result. Reported acuity included 20/20, 10/10. Topics included halos, night-vision difficulty. The source did not state a clear overall satisfaction judgment.
A first-person ICL account at 6 months described the result. Reported acuity included 20/10. Topics included halos, pain or discomfort. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 2 days described the result. Topics included halos, blur or fluctuating vision, haze, pain or discomfort. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included halos, blur or fluctuating vision, pain or discomfort. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Topics included halos. The source did not state a clear overall satisfaction judgment.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20, 20/25. Topics included halos, haze, light sensitivity. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 9 days described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20, 20/25. Topics included halos, glare, light sensitivity, pain or discomfort. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account at 2 days described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/25, 20/20, 20/16. Topics included blur or fluctuating vision, night-vision difficulty, pain or discomfort. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included light sensitivity, pain or discomfort. The poster's overall assessment was unfavorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included halos, blur or fluctuating vision, light sensitivity, night-vision difficulty. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 6 months described the result. Topics included halos, night-vision difficulty. The source did not state a clear overall satisfaction judgment.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Topics included halos, blur or fluctuating vision, haze, light sensitivity. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/20, 20/15. Topics included glare, ghosting, double vision, pain or discomfort. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/30. Topics included halos, starbursts, ghosting. The poster described a mixed result or a recovery with meaningful tradeoffs.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 6/10. Topics included dry eye, halos, blur or fluctuating vision, haze. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account with a postoperative follow-up described the result. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included halos, glare, ghosting, blur or fluctuating vision. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 2 weeks described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. The source explicitly reported pre-existing dry eye. Reported acuity included 20/20. Topics included dry eye. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.
A first-person ICL account at 3 days described the result. The source included baseline prescription values. Reported acuity included 20/60, 20/40, 20/25, 20/30. Topics included dry eye, halos, glare, blur or fluctuating vision. The poster's overall assessment was favorable.